Holy Trinity Parish?

We’re not officially called “Holy Trinity Parish”.

Our main parish church is called Holy Trinity, so it’s not surprising if our parish is sometimes called Holy Trinity Parish.

But we also have two other churches in our parish – Our Lady of the Blessed Eucharist Church in San Isidore, and St Michael’s Church in Collingullie, and we have Mass at the Loreto Home of Compassion chapel.

And our official parish name is West Wagga Parish.